Transcoding movies

Ask questions about Gentoox MCE here!
Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
brodkil
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 5:19 am
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Transcoding movies

Post by brodkil » Tue Feb 15, 2005 2:03 pm

How do you transcode movies in Shallax MCE 1.1? Ripping the movie is easy, but I can't figure out how to transcode them and I've been looking on the internet with no luck. Is it an extra button? I just have no idea of what to do.

User avatar
ShALLaX
Site Admin
Posts: 1973
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2003 9:25 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Post by ShALLaX » Tue Feb 15, 2005 9:44 pm

Set the quality to "medium"... or whatever the lowest setting is. It will rip and then transcode. "Highest" simply rips the vob, then leaves it.
The original Xbox adaptation of Gentoo

Post Reply
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests